Menu
Administration


Contact Us

Principal:


Teresa Clapsaddle
tclapsaddle@canutillo-isd.org






Assistant Principals:









 

David Hardison
Guidance & Instruction 
dhardison@canutillo-isd.org 

Julio Castillo
jcastillo@canutillo-isd.org

Patricia Cruz
pcruz@canutillo-isd.org

Miguel A. Reveles
mreveles@canutillo-isd.org

Office Manager:


Jennifer Morales
jromero@canutillo-isd.org

 

Attendance:




Cathy Cano
ccano@canutillo-isd.org

Maira Frausto


Counselors:                          

Megan Flores (A-F)
mflores@canutillo-isd.org

Veronica Vasquez (G-M)
vflores@canutillo-isd.org

Amanda Blake (N-Z)
ablake@canutillo-isd.org

Cynthia Artega (9th Grade)
carteaga@canutillo-isd.org


Librarian:


Anna Weaver Guerra
aweaver@canutillo-isd.org
Parent Liaison:
Maria Lourdez Soliz

msolis@canutillo-isd.org
 
Registrar:


Becky Quintana
bquintana@canutillo-isd.org
915.877.7826

 
Phone: 915.877.7801
Fax: 915.877.7807
Address:

6675 S. Desert Blvd.
El Paso, Texas 79932

Mailing Address:

PO Box 100
Canutillo, Texas 79835

School Start Time:
School End Time:
 
8:30 a.m.
4:00 p.m.
 
Office Hours:

 
7 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 
Grades: Ninth-Twelfth Grade
Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Orange, White, and Blue